The Cat Burglar

Fun fact about Bengals: They’re little thieves. They will steal anything and everything if they find it amusing. It doesn’t matter if you don’t find it amusing, because they’re sure you will after some time and once you’re over the whole losing-time-to-search thing.

Once, I had to spend hours looking for my keys because I had thought I had misplaced them. Turns out my little horror had decided the ring was jingly and amusing, and had trotted off with them. They were, of course, inside her hiding spot out of sight.

Thank god they’re adorable.

Details of the photos:
Camera model: Nikon D90
F-stop: f/2.8
Exposure time: 1/30 sec
Focal length: 35mm
Mode: Manual (explains the slighty off focusing…eh?)

3 thoughts on “The Cat Burglar

    1. Yeah, that I do. This one’s actually the girl kitty, but the boy cat is probably worse on most other things — pushing off items from desks, forcefully sleeping on keyboards, stealing your food. He’s terrible, but so cute.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment